Picture2
Picture3
Picture4
Picture5

To navigate to a specific committee group, please click a button below

District 9400 NPC Directory 2019 - 2020

D9400 NPC Board (D9400 NPC)

DirectorsTitleNameClubCellEmail
ChairPDGGrant DalyPietersburg 100+27 72 071 8111dalyg@hillary.co.za
DGMaurice StanderHaenertsburg+ 27 82 448 9198maurice@mcbrokers.co.za
DGEAnnemarie MostertEclub of Southern Africa+ 27 11 475 3372annemarie@mila.cleaning
DGNStella AnyangwePretoria West+ 27 12 347 9089stellaanyangwe@yahoo.com
IPDGCharles DeinerMiddelburg+27 83 625 4600charles@charcol.co.za
PDGGreg StathacopoulosBenoni+27 83 703 7201gregst@global.co.za
PKgabo RalebepaEclub of Southern Africa+27 72 958 6600kgabo.ralebepa@v-sic.co.za

D9400 District Programs NPC Board (D9400DP NPC)

DirectorsTitleNameClubCellEmail
ChairPDGGreg StathacopoulosBenoni+27 83 703 7201gregst@global.co.za
DGMaurice StanderHaenertsburg+ 27 82 448 9198maurice@mcbrokers.co.za
IPDGCharles DeinerMiddelburg+27 83 625 4600charles@charcol.co.za
DGEAnnemarie MostertEclub of Southern Africa+ 27 11 475 3372annemarie@mila.cleaning
DGNStella AnyangwePretoria West+ 27 12 347 9089stellaanyangwe@yahoo.com
PPTerry CannonJohannesburg South 101+27 84 476 2012terry@itconnexion.co.za

District Chairs (DC)

ChairsTitleNameClubCellEmail
AluminiPDGFrancis CallardNorthcliff+27 83 283 1593fcallard@telkomsa.net
COL RepPDGAnnie SteijnBenoni+27 82 550 0806assteijn@gmail.com
DISCONPPHeidi TuckerBenoni Aurora+27 82 442 6710heidi@redlemone.co.za
FinancePDGAnton MeerkotterMiddelburg+27 82 892 1578anton@meerkotter.co.za
FoundationPPDaren RehmeyerMbabane+ 268 7602 5992daran@kudvumisaglass.com
Polio PlusPDGDavid GrantKyalami+27 83 626 4523davidgrant.rotary@gmail.com
International ServicePDGCharles DeinerMiddelburg+27 83 625 4600charles@charcol.co.za
LiteracyPPSteve du PlessisJohannesburg+27 82 893 4211steve@rotary9400.co.za
MembershipPDGJankees SligcherJohannesburg New Dawn+ 27 83 251 4795js77@mweb.co.za
Public ImagePPSteve du PlessisJohannesburg+27 82 893 4211steve@rotary9400.co.za
RI Convention PromosionRTNAndrew SelepePhalaborwa+27 83 455 9219andrew.selepe@gmail.com
StewardshipIPDGCharles DeinerMiddelburg+27 83 625 4600charles@charcol.co.za
TrainingPDGGrant DalyPietersburg 100+27 72 071 8111dalyg@hillary.co.za
TreasurerPPKevin WolhuterRosebank+27 83 525 7441kwolhuter@kjwolhuter.com

District Programs (DP)

 TitleNameClubCellEmail
ChairPDGGreg StathacopoulosBenoni+27 83 703 7201gregst@global.co.za
Friendhip Exchange (FEX)PPFelicity JonesCenturion+27 76 323 6513Felicity.jones@standardbank.co.za
Interact
Rotaract
Rotary Youth Exchange (YEX)PPTerry CannonJohannesburg South 101+27 84 476 2012terry@itconnexion.co.za
Rotary Youth Leadership Awards (RYLA)

Action Groups (AG)

ChairsTitleNameClubCellEmail
RHFD-SAPPJohn AnticevichKnights-Pendragon+ 27 11 452 2498j.ant@mweb.co.za
Mediation Beyond BordersPDGGrant DalyPietersburg 100+27 72 071 8111dalyg@hillary.co.za
Health Education and WellnessPPJames CroswelRosebank+27 83 407 5109james.croswell@hatch.com

Fellowship Groups (FG)

NameTitleNameClubCellEmail
Rotary Means BusinessPPRiana PretoriusPretoria Capital+ 27 82 573 2841riana@efo.co.za
International Fellowship of Motorcycling RotariansPPDaren RehmeyerMbabane+ 268 7602 5992daran@kudvumisaglass.com
4x4 FellowshipPDGShirley DowneyEclub of Southern Africa+27 82 308 0042shirley@phomella.co.za

District Resources (DR)

NameTitleNameClubCellEmail
Preserve Planet EarthPPJohn WessonBrits-Hartbeespoort+27 83 444 7649jjwesson674@gmail.com
Humanitarian CenterPDGShirley DowneyEclub of Southern Africa+27 82 308 0042shirley@phomella.co.za
Rotary Leadership Institute (RLI)PPGerrit BothaPretoria-Hatfield+ 27 82 774 2413gerrit@professionalityinstitute.com

Assistant Governors

RegionNameClubCellEmailClubs
1 BotswanaIgnatius NdzingeGaborone+ 267 3914121gaboronevetclinic@gmail.comLobatse | Gaborone | Selebi-Phikwe | Francis Town
2 JohannesburgDavid PriceKyalami+ 27 83 260 5351david.price@greenirontech.comMorningside | Randburg | Rosebank
Carol StierJohannesburg New Dawn+ 27 82 363 0013Calstier@gmail.comE Club | Soweto | Johannesburg North Central | Sandton | Kyalami | Fourways Main Reef
Peter James-SmithRosebank+ 27 82 899 7080peter@pjsfood.co.zaNortcliff | Johannesburg | Jhb New Dawn | Germiston
3 Johannesburg EastCarolyn KhouryEclub of Southern Africa+ 27 82 804 7126carolyn@hixnet.co.zaBenoni | Benoni Aurora | Bedfordview | JHB South 101
Heidi TuckerBenoni Aurora+ 27 82 442 6710heidi@redlemone.co.zaBenoni van Ryn | Boksburg | Bosburg Lake
Siobheanne LandsbergSprings Park+ 27 82 489 5090shebs8169@gmail.comNigel | Springs | Springs Park
Silvia KnoopBenoni Aurora+ 27 11 395 3425scribe@tiscali.co.zaJHB East | Edenvaile | Knights Pendragon
4 Johannesburg SouthTilla le GrangeRiverside+ 27 82 900 5150tillalg@telehost.co.zaRiveside | Meyerton/Henly-on-Klip | Vereniging | Vanderbijlpark
5 PretoriaDrummond HammondWarmbaths+ 27 76 013 8261drummond@vodamail.co.zaWarmbarths | Centurian | Hatfield
Stella AnyangwePretoria West+ 27 12 347 9089stellaanyangwe@yahoo.comPretoria | Pretoria Capital | Pretoria West | Waterkloof
Tracey-Lee GoldstonePretoria Hatfield+ 27 83 693 0824tracylgoldstone@gmail.comPretoria East | Pretoria Sunrise | Midrand NexGeneration
6 LimpopoJerry MalahlelaPolokwane+ 27 82 561 6569malahlelamj@sabc.co.zaGiyani | Phalaborwa
Maria da SilvaHaenertsburg+ 27 82 442 2995dasilva@casequip.co.zaHaenertsburg | Tzaneen | Hoedspruit
Peter MockfordPietersburg 100+27 82 385 7125peter@mockfordfarms.co.zaPotguitersrust | Polokwane | Pietersburg | Louis Trichard
7 MpumalangaRenate BowersWhite River+ 27 83 600 1131renatewagner4@icloud.comBarbaton | Nelspruit | Whiteriver
Marco CiriglianoErmelo Phoenix+ 27 82 804 1786cirigliano.m@mweb.co.zaErmelo | Ermelo Phenix | Piet Ritief
Eddie DlaminiWitbank+ 27 82 463 7488eddie.dhlamini@angloamerican.comMiddelburg | Middelburg Cycade | Witbank
8 Mozambique & EswatiniBruno do AmaralPolana+ 258 825870413bjm.amaral@gmail.comMaputo | Polana | Matola
Sandile SimelaneManzini+ 268 7603 7042ssimelane44@gmail.comMalkerns Valey | Manzini | Matshapa | Mbabane | Mbabane Mmbeluzi
9 Roodepoort/BritsTom BorrilGermiston+ 27 082 411 9802billieb@absamail.co.zaRoodepoort | Momentum | Krugersdorp | Carltonville
Alice MeyerBrits-Hartbeespoort+ 27 82 530 0361alice@burbac.co.zaBrits- Hatbeespoort | Rustenburg | Rustenburg Kloof

District Governor Ann Representatives

RegionNameClubCellEmailClubs
2Janet CallardNorthcliff+27 83 325 5678jcallard@telkomsa.netRandburg, Rosebank, Jhb
3Pat DeweSprings Park+27 82 492 9340pat.scott.dewe@outlook.com  Nigel, SpringsPark
Gill DaveyBenoni van Rhyn+27 84 237 7098gilldavey@ymail.comBenon Van Ryn, Benoni Aurora, Boksburg Lake
4Joyce HoggGermiston+27 72 253 9623joyce.hogg@onlinemail.co.zaGermiston, JHB South, Meyerton Henley-on-Klip, Vereeniging
5Rosalind CartwrightKyalami+27 82 380 1854roscartwright@gmail.comKyalami ,  Pta, Waterkloof Innerwheel
6Nadine DalyPietersburg 100+27 82 773 7561nadinedaly@vodamail.co.zaLouis Trichardt ,  Pietersburg 100,  Phalaborwa
7Rykie LoweMiddelburg+27 83 277 8503Grobler837@gmail.comBarberton, White River, Middelburg
8VacantMozambique Matola, Manzini
9Margie GrantKyalami+27 73 457 8958margaretsgrant@gmail.comMonument, Krugersdorp

Past District Governors

DistrictYearNameE-MailClub
94002018-19Charles Deinercharles@charcol.co.zaMiddelburg
94002017-18Jankees Sligcherjs77@mweb.co.zaJohannesburg New Dawn
94002016-17Grant Dalydalyg@hillary.co.zaPietersburg 100
94002015-16David Grantdavidgrant.rotary@gmail.comKyalami
94002014-15Anna Steijnassteijn@gmail.comBenoni
94002013-14Anneas Baltanneas@balt1956.comKrugersdorp
94002012-13Martin Forsyth-Thompsonmft@realnet.co.szMbuluzi-Mbabane
94002011-12Anton Meerkotteranton@sentinel2000.co.zaMiddelburg
94002010-11Francis Callardfcallard@telkomsa.netNorthcliff
92502009-10Hendrik (Albie) Van De Venteralbievdv@mweb.co.zaWhite River
92502008-09Ian Mcglashanianmcg@mweb.co.zaPotgietersrus
92502007-08Kobla Quashiekobla.quashie@koblaquashie.co.szManzini
93002007-08Shirley Downieshirley@phomella.co.zaE-Club of Southern Africa D9400
92502006-07Chris Pretoriuschrisenlim@absamail.co.zaPretoria Sunrise
93002006-07Robin Liedtkerobine@worldonline.co.zaRoodepoort
93002005-06Johan Van Der Westhuizenwessies@iafrica.comRandburg
92502005-06Maria Luisamlnatividade2014@gmail.comMaputo
92502004-05Eben Brummerebes@mweb.co.zaPretoria Capital
93002004-05Peter Margoliusmargolius1@telkomsa.netRosebank
92502003-04Clifford Peakecliff.rotary@vodamail.co.zaBrits-Hartbeespoort
93002003-04Greg Stathacopoulosgregst@global.co.zaBenoni
93202003-04Ken Stonestreetstonestreet@mweb.co.zaRosebank
92502002-03Douglas Thistlewhitethistle1@telkomsa.netCenturion
93002002-03Tom Borrillbillieb@absamail.co.zaGermiston
93002001-02Melt Van Der Spuymelt@worldonline.co.zaSandton
92502000-01Nicolaas Van Zylnic@yebo.co.zaWhite river
93001999-2000Ronald Gurnellsecureagate@gonet.co.zaRoodepoort
93001998-99Ernie Hendriksernie.hendriks@global.co.zaE-Club of Southern Africa D9400
92501997-98Reggie Looregloo@btcmail.co.bwGaborone
92501996-97Marcus Doylempdoyle@mweb.co.zaE-Club of Southern Africa D9400
93001987-88Stan Hayden-Smithstansmith@global.co.zaJohannesburg North Central
93001983-84Tony Serranorotary@briankahn.co.zaBedfordview

Copyright: Rotary international District 9400 NPC | All rights reserved